Grow with Inven

Inven offers a fast paced environment for high level performers! Our startup in is in an exciting phase where we can offer  options and a competitive salary. We are growing fast and hiring dozens of new team members in the upcoming year!

What we offer

Equity compensation

Not only a competitive salary, joining Inven means you’ll get to own a piece of the pie. If we as a company succeed, you will also!

A significant impact

Not only a competitive salary, joining Inven means you’ll get to own a piece of the pie. If we as a company succeed, you will also!

Flexibility

At Inven, we embrace async communication and never require you to work "nine to five". Whatever schedule works the best for you and gets the job done, works the best for us too!

Work from anywhere

Make trips and work remotely, or stay at your desired location. Our office is in Helsinki and we happily support you with Visa & relocation if need be.

Location

Inven is ran as a startup and we have a fully remote culture with team mates all around the world! Our office is located in Helsinki Finland but we have multiple team members in other countries as well

The opportunity

Join an early stage startup

We are still in the the earliest possibly stage where you can get amazing options and simultaneously get a competitive salary.

Build something people need

Our customers have been loving our software since day one and we are truly building the product in collaboration with our customers with constant feedback.

Be a part of a global environment

We have operated fully remote since day one with team members in Europe, India and San Fransisco! We incorporate working from wherever you prefer at all times of the year.

Work on cutting-edge technology

Create something that the world has never seen before! We use the latest advancements in ML and NLP and this is your chance to further yourself in this area while making a significant mark on society.

Meet our core team

Ekku Jokinen

CTO & Co-Founder
ekku@inven.ai

Tommi Kupiainen

CPO & Co-Founder
tommi@inven.ai

Niilo Pirttijärvi

CEO & Co-Founder
niilo@inven.ai

Harshit Sharma

ML Engineer
harshit@inven.ai

Leevi Kaunisto

Data scientist
leevi@inven.ai

Vasumathi Neralla

Junior AI Scientist
vasumathi@inven.ai

Sakari Vaelma

Data scientist
sakari@inven.ai

Open positions

Apply
Apply